Student Life Journey, begins…again!

The best thing in life is to embrace challenges and take a leap on your journey. The next thing, the level of excitement is to reminiscence my student life.

Knowledge is a continuous process of development and being innovative in your life whatever it takes will be an overwhelming grace.

At times, life may not always be easy but the reality “life is absolutely beautiful” in any angle, its only a perception on how I view it or on what perspective I wanted to view it, every moment are part of being “who I am.”

When, I started my journey from street to summit, and as solo backpacker, I came to embrace the danger of unknown life but with God grace I’m still here writing this article. Every part of my journey came to an end but always has a beginning, now, as a student…. again.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

