My Street Life Journey

Street of Vietnam

Street of Vietnam

“Your spirit shall flew where you wanted to be if you set yourself free.”

“Your spirit shall flew where you wanted to be if you set yourself free.”

I

My learning experience and lesson in life is so vast, and I found it at the streets wherever I go. It’s not about the beautiful scenery that captivates my eyes but the people on the streets.

II

It’s not about having a perfect world; only beautiful thing that surrounds you. It is how I view it, that’s how it makes it perfect. The people in the streets they struggle to continue their life even how difficult or miserable it may be. Embracing the life in the streets is somewhat an event which is so real.

III

In my life situation no matter how painful it was, and I come along way reaching the far end of the road, and choices are available. It’s just a matter of a decision that  makes it different either to continue moving forward or backward. Living my past and aiming for the future will matter how I am today because I only have one shot to live my life.

IV

And, I found out how grateful I am and this is the way I celebrate my life without boundaries.

Leave a Reply

