A Father’s Day Special

Today, as we celebrate father’s day, this is the big day of being a father, the only thing I would like to say to my late father (Cesar) that he is a hardworking, dedicated and responsible father.

Since my father died in 2005, I have never celebrate this day, but now I have a change to commemorate his goodness as a father.  As what we have shared a good old memories, watching basketball is the best thing that we talk, laugh and even fight.

Not until he died, I died my interest in basketball it will never be the same but at least, I have that stored in my memory. My father is the best, I will not be this strong if it wasn’t for him.

Thank you Papa and Happy Father’s Day.

Leave a Reply

